Vorstand
Organigramm Vorstand – ASKÖ BLAUE ELF LINZ 

im Aufbau!!!

 

 

 

Bmst. Ing. Karl Schedlberger

0732/3471100
karl.schedlberger@blaueelf.at

Präsident

 

karl schedlberger

Johann Hospodar
Ehrenobmann

 

 

 

 Johann Hospodar

 

 

Josef Peinbauer
0699 / 100 74 350
josef.peinbauer@blaueelf.at

Obmann

 

 

 Karl Schedlberger

 

Ing. Peter Wöß

0664 / 453 68 77
peter.woess@blaueelf.at

Obmann Stv.

Veranstaltungen

 

Peter Wöss

 

Andreas Dominikus

0676 / 834 46 473
a.dominikus@blaueelf.at

Obmann Stv.

 

 

 

Reinhard Bauer

reinhard.bauer@blaueelf.at

Finanzen

 

 

 

Georg Hinterschuster
0664 / 323 06 59
georg.hinterschuster@blaueelf.at

Finanzen Stv.

 

Georg Hinterschuster

 

 

Mohammed Majeed, BSc MSc

m.majeed@blaueelf.at

Marketing & PR

 

 

foto_majeed

 

Mag. Philipp Summereder

0650 / 335 01 55 

philipp.summereder@blaueelf.at

Recht

 

 

 philipp_summereder

 

Thomas Slach

0699/199 170 74

t.slach@blaueelf.at

Sportlicher Leiter

 

Ing. Robert Kutschera
r.kutschara@blaueelf.at

Infrastruktur

 

 

 

Martina Wöß

martina.woess@blaueelf.at

Schriftführerin

 

Martina Woess

 

 

Nina Hoheneder

nina.hoheneder@blaueelf.at

Schriftführerin Stv.

 

nina_hoheneder

 

  

Kontakt & Ansprechpartner

Siehe unter: http://www.blaueelf.at/kontakt/